Executive Officers

Monique Ibarra, MSW
Chief Executive Officer

“Ella” Rayella Mojica
Vice President of Community Services

Pauline Ohlendorf-Chun
Vice President of Operations

Cristina Arias
Vice President of Survivor Advocacy Services

Erin Sugita
Vice President of Legal Services


Programs & Services

Jacque Kotarek
Human Resources Manager

Monica Paet
Finance Manager

Lisi Chelsea Ferguson
Ohana (PIKO / Ho’oikaika) Services Program Manager

Lydia Abajo Pavon
Housing Manager

Genia Stith
Advocacy Manager